Alexander Mühlhauser

Obmann & Geschäftsführer

0676/3418028

alexander.muehlhauser@verein-startup.at



Marius Aigner

Obmann Stv. & Büroleiter

0676/3418028

office@verein-startup.at




Lea Eichberger

Warenakquise & Marketing

0664/2161269

lea.eichberger@verein-startup.at



Birgit Stuhr

Fuhrparkleitung & Onlineshop

0664/1246841

office2@verein-startup.at



Monika Fritzer

Lagerleitung & Filialkoordination

0664/2161243

lager@verein-startup.at

 


Mario Starlinger

Technischer Leiter

0664/2161249



 


Daliborka Bozanovic

Leitung FOODPOINT Hernals

0664/1246895

hernals@verein-startup.at



 

 Simona Epuran

Leitung Clubhaus

0664/9273045

clubhaus@verein-startup.at


Ramona Hickl

Leitung FOODPOINT Meidling

0664/1246856

meidling@verein-startup.at

 

 



Waltraud Schuhmeister

Leitung  FOODPOINT Floridsdorf

0664/1246835

floridsdorf@verein-startup.at



Hanan Mustafa

Leitung FOODPOINT Leopoldstadt

0664/1246824

leopoldstadt@verein-startup.at




 

Ibolya Siba

Leitung FOODPOINT Schmelz

0664/2161241

schmelz@verein-startup.at


 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos
Instagram