VEREINSVORSTAND


 

Alexander Mühlhauser

Obmann & Geschäftsführer

0676/3418028

office@verein-startup.at


 


Petra Mühlhauser

Vorstandsmitglied

0676/3418028

office@verein-startup.at


 


 

Marius Aigner

Büroleiter

0676/3418028

office@verein-startup.at






Christian Csincsics

Lager & Fuhrparkleiter

0664/1246835

lager@verein-startup.at





 

Thomas Schmiedek

Leiter Kreativwerkstatt

0664/1673324

kreativwerkstatt@verein-startup.at

 

 

 


 


FOODPOINT Hernals


Daliborka Zeman


Leiterin FOODPOINT Hernals

0664/1246895

hernals@verein-startup.at







VEGANERIE


Petra Aigner

Leiterin Veganerie

0676/3418028

veganerie@verein-startup.at







 



 FOODPOINT Meidling



Barbara Pippersteiner

Leiterin  FOODPOINT Meidling

0664/1246856

meidling@verein-startup.at




 




FOODPOINT Floridsdorf


 

Waltraud Schuhmeister

Leiterin FOODPOINT Floridsdorf

0664/1246835

floridsdorf@verein-startup.at




 




 



TRANSPORTTEAM



Radovan

LKW Fahrer





Christian

LKW Fahrer






Christian

LKW Fahrer



 


 

Thomas

LKW Fahrer





 

Mark

LKW Fahrer






Noorullah

LKW Fahrer





 

Sabrina

LKW Fahrerin




Michaela

LKW Fahrerin





Michael

LKW Fahrer










 

 

EHRENMITGLIEDER



Peter Dobcak

 Wirtschaftskammer Wien





Jolanta Jessenitschnik


15.9.1967 - 3.1.2017

In unseren Herzen wirst Du immer weiterleben!