Alexander Mühlhauser 

Obmann & Geschäftsführer

0676/3418028

alexander.muehlhauser@verein-startup.at



Marius Aigner

Obmann Stv. & Büroleiter

0676/3418028

marius.aigner@verein-startup.at




Lea Eichberger

Warenakquise & Marketing

0664/2161269

lea.eichberger@verein-startup.at



Daliborka Bozanovic

Mitarbeiterkoordination

0664/1246841

daliborka.bozanovic@verein-startup.at




Waltraud Schuhmeister

Marktkoordination

Leitung FOODPOINT Pragerstraße

0664/1246835

floridsdorf@lebensmittelrettung.at

 

 



Gia-Maria Mühlhauser

Leitung Kreativwerkstatt

0664/1673324

kreativwerkstatt@verein-startup.at



Ibolya Siba

Leitung FOODPOINT Hernals

0664/1246895

hernals@verein-startup.at



Ramona Hickl

Leitung FOODPOINT Meidling

0664/1246856

meidling@verein-startup.at



Hanan Mustafa

Leitung FOODPOINT Leopoldstadt

0664/1246824

leopoldstadt@verein-startup.at




Tamara Gfellner

Leitung FOODPOINT Brünnerstraße

0664/2161247

floridsdorf@verein-startup.at




Simona Epuran

FOODPOINT Schmelz

0664/2161241

schmelz@verein-startup.at

 

 



Peter Holzbrecher

Leiter LKW-Team

0664/2161249

technik@verein-startup.at



Hussein Gazimi

Leitung SORTIERUNG



Stefan Djordjevic

Lagerleitung

0664/2161243

lager@verein-startup.at




Osman Hawa

Haustechnik

0664/2161249

technik@verein-startup.at






















E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos
Instagram